Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Today has been a fairly non productive day. However, I did fix the curtains in our bedroom. It seems as though I may have run out of projects that I can do by myself. The house is clean and quiet with Kevin at work. So, I think tomorrow, I may start working on me. There are several beauty tricks I am looking forward to trying. I’ll let you know how they work out. I am also thinking of trying to start a food diary. If I can make myself stick to it, I think I would definitely lose some pounds.

Leave a Reply

